ããã«ã®ãŒã¹
Adjustment made to "Summon Rabbit"
It's a small adjustment, but after collecting points, the yes/no selection screen for "Summon Rabbit" (which prompts if a customer will arrive immediately where you placed an item) used to appear for each rabbit individually. Now, after the adjustment, it only appears once at the end. This eliminates the possibility of accidentally selecting the wrong option. It's no longer a waste.
2026.10.01 PM 4:47 · View Count 25
Lv.46
ã©ãŒãã¡
I pray it doesn't get worse ð

