ぎむろす
Relationship with the previous game
While playing, the story repeatedly emphasized, 'If you've played the previous game, delete this app right now.' I'm playing this for the first time with 3, so I don't have any issues, but why is it bad if you've played the previous one?
2026.08.21 PM 3:34 · View Count 9

Join the conversation

