PlayioPlayio
Go back
Saylo: AI彼氏・彼女とつながる
PLAYIO_VETERANLv.46

ぽにゅにゅ

Editing Your Work

If I edit a work that's currently public, what happens to the data of others who are playing it? I thought I was playing it privately while making adjustments, but it seems to have become public... This time, it was so incomplete that I felt embarrassed, so I switched it back to private. What do you all do when you want to edit something after it's been published?

2026.09.16 AM 8:31 · View Count 14

4
8

PlayoGuard helps keep the community healthy.
RNG_GOD

Lv.88

海に降る雪

If someone is playing a character that has been made public, they will receive a notification saying "There is an update." If you update it, it will reset and the conversation will go back to the beginning. Whether to update or not is up to the user. To avoid this, I try not to make any adjustments after making it public.

0
2026.09.16 AM 10:46

KEEPER_OF_MEMORIES

Lv.105

むべんべ

If you change it, the memory will be retained as long as the other party doesn't reset (update), though operation isn't guaranteed. If you change it from public to private, the other party won't be able to play, and that will also be communicated. It seems like the principle of saylo is that the creator bears all responsibility, so I think the creator's decision should be prioritized for the public/private revised version~

0
2026.09.16 AM 11:18