혼자서외롭다
Nyan-ko Google
If I link my game to Google and then delete the game, can I log back in later with the same Google account?
2026.09.26 PM 9:19 · View Count 0
Lv.1
몬몬
You can back up your data by linking to Google, but just in case, be sure to write down your inquiry code separately. It's the surest way to protect your precious data, hmm!
This comment is hidden by PlayoGuard
Lv.45
꾉낎꽑낈꽗꼷엓
Maybe
Lv.23
씨프리
It's possible. I deleted it and reinstalled it, and it worked.
Lv.42
tfhh2
It's probably possible. That's how things are these days.
Lv.35
풍인각
I've tried that, and you'll get a 90-day restriction if you try to log in again.
Lv.78
엑스칼리버lee
I tried it when I changed my phone, and it works.

